Postgraduate PotentialSupervisor

DEPARTMENT OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT
NAME OF POTENTIAL SUPERVISOR UiTM EXPERT CONTACT EMAIL 

1 Aslinda Mohd Shahril (Assoc. Professor Dr) Expert Profile 03-32587677 aslinda@uitm.edu.my
2 Azdel Abdul Aziz (Dr) Expert Profile - azdel@uitm.edu.my
3 Chang Shu Min @ Flora Chang Abdullah Expert Profile 03-32587680 flora98@uitm.edu.my
4 Hazmal Ismail Expert Profile 03-32587639 hazmal@uitm.edu.my
5 Kamril Juraidi Abdul Karim (Dr) Expert Profile 03-32587725 kamril818@uitm.edu.my
6 Mohd Faeez Saiful Bakhtiar (Dr) Expert Profile 03-32587671 mfaeez@uitm.edu.my
7 Mohd Noor Ismawi Ismail Expert Profile 03-32587605 / 7697 ismawi@uitm.edu.my
8 Mohd Onn Rashdi Abd Patah (Dr) Expert Profile 035592069 / 03-32587675 onn@uitm.edu.my
9 Mohd Raziff Jamaluddin (Dr) Expert Profile 03-32587603 raziff@uitm.edu.my
10 Mohd Taufik Zamri @ Zimri Expert Profile 03-32587690 taufik2009@uitm.edu.my
11 Nadia Hanin Nazlan (Dr) Expert Profile 03-32587737 nadiahanin@uitm.edu.my
12 Nina Farisha Binti Isa Expert Profile 03-32587679 ninafarisha@uitm.edu.my
13 Noor Azmi Ahmad Expert Profile - noorazmi248@uitm.edu.my
14 Norzuwana Sumarjan (Assoc. Professor Dr) Expert Profile 03-32587704 norzu161@uitm.edu.my
15 Nur Zalikha Othman (Dr) Expert Profile - zalikhaothman@uitm.edu.my
16 Nurfatihah Binti Mazlan Expert Profile 03-32587679 ninafarisha@uitm.edu.my
17 Rasidah Hamid  (Assoc. Professor Dr) Expert Profile 03-32587669 rasidah9898@uitm.edu.my
18 Sabrina Tarmudi (Study Leave) Expert Profile 03-32587762 sabrina1212@uitm.edu.my
19 Salamiah A. Jamal ( Professor Dr) Expert Profile 03-32587637 salam383@uitm.edu.my
20 Suriati Binti  Osman Expert Profile 03- 32587634 suria942@uitm.edu.my
21 Wan Ahmad Nasroun Wan Salman (Dr) Expert Profile 03-32587768 nasroun@uitm.edu.my
22 Woo Pak Yuan Expert Profile 03-32587694 woopakyuan@uitm.edu.my
23 Zurinawati Mohi@Mohyi (Assoc. Professor Dr) Expert Profile 03-32587761 zurin979@uitm.edu.my
 

Contact Us

Faculty of Hotel and Tourism Management
UiTM Selangor

Puncak Alam Campus
Selangor Darul Ehsan, MALAYSIA

Pejabat Dekan : +603-3258 7601  | Kaunter Pejabat Am : +603-3258 7615   |  Fax : +603-3258 7750

         

 

 

Copyright © 2020 FHTM. All Rights Reserved