Staff Directory

BIL NAME POSITION OFFICE NUMBER EMAIL
 
FACULTY MANAGEMENT TEAM
1 Assoc. Professor Dr. Norzuwana Sumarjan, CHE Dean 03-32587600 norzu161@uitm.edu.my
2 Assoc. Professor Dr. Aslinda Mohd Shahril Deputy Dean Academic Affairs 03-32587604 aslinda@uitm.edu.my
3 Dr. Azdel Abdul Aziz Deputy Dean Student Affairs 03-32587606 azdel@uitm.edu.my
4 Assoc. Professor Dr. Mohd Hafiz Mohd Hanafiah Deputy Dean Research & Industry Linkages 03-32587603 hafizhanafiah@uitm.edu.my
 
DEAN OFFICE
1 Zarina Ali Din Dean's Secretary 03-32587601 zarina894@uitm.edu.my
2 Wan Hayati Wan Bujang Corporate Coordinator 03-32587637 wanatiey25@uitm.edu.my
3 Dr. Nina Farisha Binti Isa Strategic Plan Coordinator 03-32587678 ninafarisha@uitm.edu.my
4 Dr. Mohd Faeez Saiful Bakthiar Sub Occupational Safety & Health Committee (SOSHCo) Coordinator 03-32587671 mfaeez@uitm.edu.my
 
HEAD CENTRE OF STUDIES
1 Assoc. Professor Dr Rasidah Hamid Head Center of Hotel Management 03-32587605 rasidah9898@uitm.edu.my
2 Dr. Ahmad Fitri Amir Head Centre of Tourism Management 03-32587602 fitriamir@uitm.edu.my
3 Dr. Zurena@Rena Shahril Head Centre of Foodservice Management 03-32587607 zurena511@uitm.edu.my
4 Assoc. Professor Dr. Mohd Shazali Md Sharif Head Centre of Culinary Arts & Gastronomy Management 03-32587608 shazali@uitm.edu.my
5 Assoc. Professor DrNorhidayah Abdullah Head Centre of Postgraduate 03-32587705 norhi813@uitm.edu.my
 
QUALITY UNIT
1 Raja Puteri Saadiah Raja Abdullah Head of Quality Unit 03-32587612 put@uitm.edu.my
2 Maria Mohd Salleh Head of Audit System 03-32587662 maria719@uitm.edu.my
3 Zubaidah Mohd Ali Tan Risk Management Coordinator 03-32587679 zubaidah.tan@uitm.edu.my
4 Assoc. Professor Dr. Chemah Tamby Operational Excellence Coordinator 03-32587644 chema158@uitm.edu.my
5 Hazmal Ismail Head of Data Analysis 03-32587639 hazmal@uitm.edu.my
6 Mohd Zain Kutut Head of AKNC 03-32587767 mzain93@uitm.edu.my
7 Suriati Binti Osman Head of Training (Academic) 03-32587634 suria942@uitm.edu.my
8 Nurul Falah Hashim Head of KIK 03-32587761 nurulfalah@uitm.edu.my
         
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT / UNIT
1 Mohd Zulhilmi Suhaimi Coordinator Kitchen 03-32587702 / 7610 zulhilmi9756@uitm.edu.my
2 Dr. Mohd Onn Rashdi Abd Patah Hotel UiTM Manager (Shah Alam) 03-55192069 onn@uitm.edu.my
3 Dr. Wan Ahmad Nasroun Wan Salman Coordinator Hotel UITM Puncak Alam 03-32587768 nasroun@uitm.edu.my
 
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
1 Nurzati Iwani Rosli Senior Assistant Registrar (Administration) 03-32587609 nurzati@uitm.edu.my
2 Mohd Syafiq Al-Azan Sammaludin Senior Excecutive Officer 03-32587625 mohdsy02@uitm.edu.my
3 Helmey Rahmat Senior Administrative Assistant 03-32587613 / 7642 helmey@uitm.edu.my
4 Mohammad Firdaus Othman Administrative Assistant 03-32587626 firdaus4974@uitm.edu.my
5 Zamlailatunnajmi Selamat Senior Administrative Assistant 03-32587622 zamla746@uitm.edu.my
6 Muhamad Nizam Aluei Administrative Assistant 03-32587645 nizam3444@uitm.edu.my
7 Anuar Long Operation Assistant 03-32587615 anuarlong@uitm.edu.my
 
ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT
1 Muhammad Ikhwan Che Ismail Senior Financial Administrative Assistant 03-32587748 ikhwan7077@uitm.edu.my
 
COMPUTER & ICT DEPARTMENT
1 Zarinah Tasman Senior Assistant IT Officer 03-32587631 zarinaht@uitm.edu.my
2 Abdul Rahman Kamarun Assistant IT Officer 03-32587630 arahman897@uitm.edu.my
 
TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
1 Mohd Hirman Mansor Assistant Engineer 03-32587696 mohdhirman@uitm.edu.my
2 Shahril Abd Wahab Operation Assistant   shahril_pert69@uitm.edu.my
 
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
1 Assoc. Professor Dr. Aslinda Mohd Shahril Deputy Dean Academic Affairs 03-32587604 aslinda@uitm.edu.my
2 Assoc. Professor Dr. Rasidah Hamid Head Center of Hotel Management 03-32587605 rasidah9898@uitm.edu.my
3 Dr. Ahmad Fitri Amir Head Centre of Tourism Management 03-32587602 fitriamir@uitm.edu.my
4 Dr. Zurena@Rena Shahril Head Centre of Foodservice Management 03-32587607 zurena511@uitm.edu.my
5 Assoc. Professor Dr. Mohd Shazali Md Sharif Head Centre of Culinary Arts & Gastronomy Management 03-32587608 shazali@uitm.edu.my
6 Assoc. Professor Dr. Norhidayah Abdullah Head Centre of Postgraduate 03-32587705 norhi813@uitm.edu.my
7 Mohd Zain Kutut Head of OBE  03-32587767  mzain93@uitm.edu.my 
8 Saidatul Afzan Aziz  Head of Propens  03-32587673  saida509@uitm.edu.my 
9 Noor Azmi Ahmad  Head of Industrial Training noorazmi248@uitm.edu.my 
10 Hamizad Abdul Hadi  ICEPS Coordinator  03-32587765  hamiz670@uitm.edu.my 
11 Mohd Azfar Syukri B. Yusien Assistant Registrar 03-32587616 azfarsyukri@uitm.edu.my
12 Zamilah Zakaria Senior Excecutive Officer 03-32587627 zamil836@uitm.edu.my
13 Nor Izan Mohamad Sahib Senior Administrative Assistant  03-32587619  noriz158@uitm.edu.my
14 Nurul Sa'adah Jantan Senior Administrative Assistant 03-32587628 nurulsaadah@uitm.edu.my
15 Nur Farhana Mohd Zainudin Administrative Assistant 03-32587620 nurfarhana4327@uitm.edu.my
 
POSTGRADUATE DEPARTMENT
1 Assoc. Professor Dr. Norhidayah Abdullah Head Centre of Postgraduate 03-32587705 norhi813@uitm.edu.my
2 Dr. Mohd Noor Azmin Bin Akbarruddin Postgraduate Coordinator  03-32587617 mnazmin@uitm.edu.my
3 Masturah Ramli Senior Executive Officer 03-32587704 masturah0753@uitm.edu.my
4 Siti Nadhirah Ahmad Senior Administrative Assistant 03-32587632 nadhirah2898@uitm.edu.my
 
STUDENT AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
1 Dr. Azdel Abdul Aziz Deputy Dean Student Affairs 03-32587606 azdel@uitm.edu.my
2 Noor Azmi Ahmad Student Affairs Coordinator - noorazmi248@uitm.edu.my
3 Noor Azmi Ahmad Sekretariat Mahasiswa Fakulti(SMF) Advisor - noorazmi248@uitm.edu.my
4 Hazmal Ismail SHOCAM Advisor 03-32587639 hazmal@uitm.edu.my
5 Zubaidah Mohd Ali Tan Food service Society Advisor 03-32587703 zubaidah.tan@uitm.edu.my
6 Dr. Nur Adilah Md Zain MYTA Club Advisor 03-32587726 nuradilahzain@uitm.edu.my
7 Mohd Syaquif Yasin Bin Kamaruddin Bakers Club Advisor 03-32587689 syaquif@uitm.edu.my
8 Mohd Nazimi Had Nordin Bakers Club Advisor (II) - mohdnazimi@uitm.edu.my
9 Fahrul Azuan Zainal Abidin Senior Excecutive Officer 03-32587624 fahrul950@uitm.edu.my
10 Suzarina Sumrah Senior Administrative Assistant 03-32587614 suzarina684@uitm.edu.my
 
RESEARCH & INDUSTRY LINKAGE DEPARTMENT
1 Assoc. Professor Dr. Mohd Hafiz Mohd Hanafiah Deputy Dean Research & Industry Linkages 03-32587603 hafizhanafiah@uitm.edu.my
2 Dr. Nur Zalikha Othman Research & Innovation Coordinator 03-32587623 zalikhaothman@uitm.edu.my
3 Muhammad Aliff Asyraff Bin Kamal Nurzaman Industry Network, Alumni andCommunity Coordinator - aliffasyraff@uitm.edu.my
4 Dr. Faradewi Bee A. Rahman MASMED Coordinator 03-32587685 fara1234@uitm.edu.my
5 Dr. Nur Adilah Md Zain OIA Coordinator 03-32587726 nuradilahzain@uitm.edu.my
6 Zalina Ibrahim Senior Administrative Assistant 03-32587629 zalin549@uitm.edu.my
 
DEPARTMENT OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT
1 Assoc. Professor Dr. Rasidah Hamid Head Centre of Studies 03-32587605 rasidah9898@uitm.edu.my
2 Assoc. Professor Dr. Aslinda Mohd Shahril Assoc. Professor 03-32587677 aslinda@uitm.edu.my
3 Dr. Azdel Abdul Aziz Senior Lecturer 03-32587623 azdel@uitm.edu.my
4 Chang Shu Min @ Flora Chang Abdullah Lecturer (Contract) 03-32587680 flora98@uitm.edu.my 
5 Hazmal Ismail Lecturer 03-32587639 hazmal@uitm.edu.my
6 Dr. Kamril Juraidi Abdul Karim Senior Lecturer 03-32587725 kamril818@salam.uitm
7 Dr. Mohd Faeez Saiful Bakhtiar Senior Lecturer 03-32587671 mfaeez@uitm.edu.my
8 Dr. Mohd Onn Rashdi Abd Patah Senior Lecturer 03-5592069 / 03-55192069 onn@uitm.edu.my
9 Dr. Mohd Raziff Jamaluddin Senior Lecturer 03-32587688 raziff@uitm.edu.my
10 Mohd Taufik Zamri @ Zimri Senior Lecturer (Study Leave) 03-32587690 taufik2009@uitm.edu.my
11 Assoc. Professor Dr. Nadia Hanin Nazlan Assoc. Professor 03-32587737 nadiahanin@uitm.edu.my
12 Dr. Nina Farisha Binti Isa Senior Lecturer 03-32587679 ninafarisha@uitm.edu.my
13 Noor Azmi Ahmad Senior Lecturer  - noorazmi248@uitm.edu.my
14 Assoc. Professor Dr. Norzuwana Sumarjan Assoc. Professor / Dean 03-32587600 / 03-32587637 norzu161@uitm.edu.my
15 Dr. Nur Zalikha Othman Senior Lecturer  - zalikhaothman@uitm.edu.my
16 Nurfatihah Binti Mazlan Lecturer 03-32587762 fatihahmazlan@uitm.edu.my
17 Mohd Noor Ismawi Ismail Senior Lecturer 03-32587697 ismawi@uitm.edu.my
18 Sabrina Tarmudi Senior Lecturer (Study Leave)  - sabrina1212@uitm.edu.my
19 Professor Dr. Salamiah A. Jamal Professor 03-32587732 drsalamiah@uitm.edu.my
20 Suriati Binti Osman Lecturer 03-32587634 suria942@uitm.edu.my
21 Dr. Wan Ahmad Nasroun Wan Salman Senior Lecturer 03-32587768 nasroun@uitm.edu.my
22 Woo Pak Yuan Senior Lecturer 03-32587694 woopakyuan@uitm.edu.my
 
DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM MANAGEMENT
1 Dr. Ahmad Fitri Amir Head Centre of Studies / Senior Lecturer 03-32587602 fitriamir@uitm.edu.my
2 Dr. Datin Arni Abdul Gani Senior Lecturer 03-32587740 arni@uitm.edu.my
3 Dr. Faiz Izwan Anuar Senior Lecturer 03-32587724 faizwanuar@uitm.edu.my
4 Dr. Nor Asmalina Mohd Anuar Senior Lecturer 03-32587602 noras288@uitm.edu.my
5 Inoormaziah Azman Senior Lecturer (Study Leave) 03-32587729 inoorazman@uitm.edu.my
6 Dr. Khairun Najiah Ahmad Senior Lecturer 03-32587684 khairun@uitm.edu.my
7 Assoc. Professor Dr. Hassnah Wee Senior Lecturer 03-32587670 hassnah739@uitm.edu.my
8 Intan Rahayu Abdul Razak Senior Lecturer (Study Leave) - rahayu01@uitm.edu.my
9 Assoc Professor Dr. Mazlina Mahdzar Assoc. Professor 03-32587769 nina@uitm.edu.my
10 Assoc Professor Dr. Mohd Hafiz Mohd Hanafiah Assoc. Professor 03-32587638 hafizhanafiah@uitm.edu.my
11 Professor Dr. Nor'ain Haji Othman Professor Dr (Contract) 03-32587760 norain568@uitm.edu.my
12 Nor Azah Mustapha Senior Lecturer 03-32587731 noraz220@uitm.edu.my
13 Assoc. Professor Dr. Norliza Aminudin Assoc. Professor 03-32587691 norliza@uitm.edu.my
14 Dr. Datin Zuliah Haji Abd Hamid Senior Lecturer 03-32587763 zulia954@uitm.edu.my
15 Muhammad Aliff Asyraff Bin Kamal Nurzaman Lecturer - aliffasyraff@uitm.edu.my
16 Dr. Nur Adilah Binti Md Zain Senior Lecturer 03-32587726 nuradilahzain@uitm.edu.my
 
DEPARTMENT OF FOODSERVICE MANAGEMENT
1 Dr. Zurena@Rena Shahril Head Centre of Studies / Senior Lecturer 03-32587607 / 7764 zurena511@uitm.edu.my
2 Assoc. Professor Dr. Chemah Tamby Chik Assoc. Professor 03-32587644 chema158@uitm.edu.my
3 Dr. Firdaus Ahmad Fauzi Senior Lecturer 03-32587618 firdausfauzi@uitm.edu.my
4 Hafizah Hassan Lecturer 03-32587667 hafizah240@uitm.edu.my
5 Hairul Nizwan Abd Majid Lecturer (Study Leave) 03-32587699 nizwan@uitm.edu.my
6 Jazziana Jamil Senior Lecturer (Study Leave) 03-32587727 jazziana@uitm.edu.my
7 Dr. Lovelyna Benedict Jipiu Senior Lecturer 03-32587735 lovely224@uitm.edu.my
8 Dr. Mohd Aliff Abdul Majid Senior Lecturer 03-32587762 mhaliff@uitm.edu.my
9 Mohd Azuan Mohd Alias Senior Lecturer 03-32587672 azuan@uitm.edu.my
10 Norhayati Mat Yusoff @ Mohd Yusof Senior Lecturer (Study Leave) 03-32587730 norhayati.my@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my
11 Ts. Noradzhar Baba Senior Lecturer 03-32587678 noradzhar@uitm.edu.my
12 Assoc. Professor Dr. Norhidayah Abdullah Assoc. Professor 03-32587662 norhi813@uitm.edu.my
13 Dr. Muhammad Izzat Zulkifly Senior Lecturer 03-32587641 izzat1254@uitm.edu.my
14 Assoc. Professor Ts Dr. Sabaianah Bachok Assoc. Professor 03-32587739 sabaianahbachok@uitm.edu.my
15 Raja Puteri Saadiah Raja Abdullah Senior Lecturer 03-32587734 put@uitm.edu.my
16 Saidatul Afzan Abdul Aziz Senior Lecturer 03-32587673 saida509@uitm.edu.my
17 Assoc. Professor Dr. Zuraini Mat Issa@Zakaria Assoc. Professor 03-32587736 zurainim@uitm.edu.my
18 Aliffaizi Arsat Senior Lecturer (Study Leave) 03-32587703 aliffaizi@uitm.edu.my
19 Wan Hayati Wan Bujang Senior Lecturer 03-32587637 wanatiey25@uitm.edu.my
20 Zubaidah Mohd Ali Tan Senior Lecturer 03-32587679 zubaidah.tan@uitm.edu.my
 
DEPARTMENT OF CULINARY & GASTRONOMY
1 Assoc. Professor Dr. Mohd Shazali Md Sharif Head Centre of Studies / Senior Lecturer 03-32587608 shazali@uitm.edu.my
2 Dr. Abd Razak Aziz Senior Lecturer (Contract) 03-32587792 abdra656@uitm.edu.my
3 Dr. Ahmad Esa Abdul Rahman Senior Lecturer 03-32587693  ahmad676@uitm.edu.my
5 Alina Shuhaida Muhammad Ramly Senior Lecturer 03-32587665  on_ik@uitm.edu.my
6 Dr. Mohd Noor Azmin Bin Akbarruddin Senior Lecturer 03-32587668 mnazmin@uitm.edu.my
7 Professor Dr. Mohd Salehuddin Mohd Zahari  Professor (Contract) 03-32587643 salehuddinm@uitm.edu.my
8 Nurul Falah Hashim Lecturer 03-32587637 nurulfalah@uitm.edu.my
9 Faridah Hanim Hj Ismail Senior Lecturer 03-32587701  farid942@uitm.edu.my
10 Assoc. Professor Dr. Fadzilah Mohd Shariff Assoc. Professor 03-32587612  fshariff@uitm.edu.my
11 Firdaus Abd Hanan Lecturer (Study Leave) 03-32587766  firdaushanan@uitm.edu.my
12 Hamizad Abdul Hadi Senior Lecturer  03-32587765  hamiz670@uitm.edu.my
13 Ismayaza Noh Senior Lecturer  03-32587728  ismay147@uitm.edu.my
14 Khairunnisa Mohamad Abdullah Senior Lecturer  (Study Leave) 03-32587687  khairunnisa1864@uitm.edu.my
15 Maria Mohd Salleh Senior Lecturer  03-32587681  maria719@uitm.edu.my
16 Mohd Syaquif Yasin Kamaruddin Senior Lecturer  03-32587689  syaquif@uitm.edu.my
17 Mohd Zain Kutut Senior Lecturer 03-32587767  mzain93@uitm.edu.my
18 Dr. Noriza Ishak Senior Lecturer 03-32587698  noriz267@uitm.edu.my
19 Rosmaliza Muhammad Senior Lecturer (Study Leave) 03-32587741  rosmaliza35@uitm.edu.my
20 Putera Mohd Naim Bin Norsalim Lecturer - puteranaim@uitm.edu.my
21 Dr. Tuan Ahmad Tuan Ismail Senior Lecturer 03-32587663  tuana436@uitm.edu.my
22 Mohd Zulhilmi Suhaimi Senior Lecturer 03-32587702 / 7610 zulhilmi9756@uitm.edu.my
23 Siti Khuzaimah A. Bakar Lecturer 03-32587675 ctab691@uitm.edu.my
24 Dr. Faradewi Bee A. Rahman Lecturer 03-32587685 fara1234@uitm.edu.my

Contact Us

Faculty of Hotel and Tourism Management
UiTM Selangor

Puncak Alam Campus
Selangor Darul Ehsan, MALAYSIA

Pejabat Dekan : +603-3258 7601  | Kaunter Pejabat Am : +603-3258 7615   |  Fax : +603-3258 7750

https://www.uitm.edu.my/dev/images/images/icons/facebook.png

https://www.uitm.edu.my/dev/images/images/icons/twitter.png

https://www.uitm.edu.my/dev/images/images/icons/instagram.png

https://www.uitm.edu.my/dev/images/images/icons/youtube.png

https://www.uitm.edu.my/dev/images/images/icons/google-maps-uitm.png

https://www.uitm.edu.my/dev/images/images/icons/waze-uitm.png

 

 

 

Copyright © 2020 FHTM. All Rights Reserved

Main Menu